2010 Staff Excellence Award Recipient: Emily Bebber

The Dean’s speech at Award Ceremony presentation, April 24, 2009: Upon the recommendation of the 2010 Staff Excellence Committee members; Doug Taylor, Michele Boltuc, Denise Rodio, Colette Thompson, and Carlos Johnson. I am pleased to present the 2010 Bryan School Staff Excellence Award. The award was established to recognize a current Bryan School administrative EPA […]