Advisory Council

The University of North Carolina Greensboro

Bryan School of Business and Economics
Department of Accounting and Finance Advisory Board
2013 – 2014
 
Mr. Jonathan Bethel
Manager
Dixon Hughes Goodman, PLLC
1829 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC  27265
Phone: (336) 889-5156
Jonathan.bethel@dhgllp.com
 
Mr. Thomas Boothby
Interim Chair for ACF Accounting and Finance Board
Dixon Hughes Goodman, PLLC
1829 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC  27265
Phone: (336) 889-5156
Thomas.boothby@dhgllp.com
 
Mr. Ed Evans
RSM McGladrey & Pullen, LLP
230 North Elm Street
Suite 1100
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone: (336) 373-8733, (336) 274-2519
Ed.evans@rsmi.com
 
 Mr. Jon Glazman
Partner
Smith Leonard, PLLC
4035 Premier Drive, Suite 300
High Point, NC  27265
Phone: (336) 821-1407 (336) 811-1309
jglazman@smithleonardcpas.com
 
Dr. William Harden
Associate Professor
The University of North Carolina Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC  27402
Phone: (336) 256-0188
JWHarden@uncg.edu
 
Ms. Melissa Hershberger
Lecturer
The University of North Carolina Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC  27402
Phone: (336) 334-5658
mjhershb@uncg.edu
 
Ms. Brenda Miller
VF Jeanswear
400 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone: (336) 332-4122 (336) 332-4648
Brenda_Miller@vfc.com
 
Ms. Joy Munns
Carolina Bank
Vice President and Internal Auditor
101 N. Spring Street
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone: (336) 286-8857 (336) 387-4357
j.munns@carolinabank.com
 
Mr. Terry Simon
Managing Partner
KPMG, LLP
300 North Greene Street, Suite 400
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone (336) 433-7111 (336) 273-9853
twsimon@kpmg.com
 
Ms. Pauline Steele
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
800 Green Valley Road
Greensboro, NC  27408
Work Phone: (336) 665-2700 Cell: (336) 362-2910
Anna.johansson.steele@us.pwc.com
 
Mr. Rick Williams
Sharrard, McGee & Co., P.A.
800 Green Valley Road, #200
Greensboro, NC  27408
Work Phone: (336) 272-9777 Cell: (336) 202-1441
Rwilliams@sharrardmcgee.com
 
Dr. Daniel T. Winkler
Professor and Interim Department Head of Accounting and Finance
The University of North Carolina Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC  27402
Phone: (336) 256-0530
Dt_winkler@uncg.edu