Advisory Council

The University of North Carolina Greensboro

Bryan School of Business and Economics
Department of Accounting and Finance Advisory Board
2014 – 2015
 
Mr. Jonathan Bethel
Supervisor
Bernard Robinson & Company, LLP
1501 Highwoods Blvd, Suite 300
Greensboro, NC  27410
Phone: (336) 232-4469
jbethel@brccpa.com
 
Mr. Thomas Boothby
Chair for ACF Accounting and Finance Board
Dixon Hughes Goodman, PLLC
1829 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC  27265
Phone: (336) 889-5156
Thomas.boothby@dhgllp.com
 
Mr. Ed Evans
RSM McGladrey & Pullen, LLP
230 North Elm Street
Suite 1100
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone: (336) 373-8733, (336) 274-2519
Ed.evans@rsmi.com
 
 Mr. Robbie Gaines
Senior Assurance Associate
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
800 Green Valley Road
Greensboro, NC  27408
Work Phone: (336) 665-2716 Cell: (336) 207-6480
joseph.r.gaines@us.pwc.com
 
Mr. Jon Glazman
Partner
Smith Leonard, PLLC
4035 Premier Drive, Suite 300
High Point, NC  27265
Phone: (336) 821-1407 (336) 811-1309
jglazman@smithleonardcpas.com
 
Dr. William Harden
Associate Professor
The University of North Carolina Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC  27402
Phone: (336) 256-0188
JWHarden@uncg.edu
 
Ms. Melissa Hershberger
Lecturer
The University of North Carolina Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC  27402
Phone: (336) 334-5658
mjhershb@uncg.edu
 
Ms. Brenda Miller
VF Jeanswear
400 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone: (336) 332-4122 (336) 332-4648
Brenda_Miller@vfc.com
 
Ms. Joy Munns
Carolina Bank
Vice President and Internal Auditor
101 N. Spring Street
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone: (336) 286-8857 (336) 387-4357
j.munns@carolinabank.com
 
Mr. David Stark
Manager
KPMG, LLP
300 North Greene Street, Suite 400
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone (336) 433-7126 
dlstark@kpmg.com
 
Dr. Daniel T. Winkler
Professor and Interim Department Head of Accounting and Finance
The University of North Carolina Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC  27402
Phone: (336) 256-0530
Dt_winkler@uncg.edu